To delete your account and all the data within it:
Click on ‘Account Settings’
Click on the ‘Settings’ section
Click on the ‘Delete’ button under ‘Delete your account’
Click on ‘Delete’ on the confirmation window
Please Note: This action cannot be undone once confirmed. You will not be able to access any videos or data from a deleted account.